So I found out after some testing that if I create a new user, they are allowed to see all new bulletins after logging in. However, no other previous users can see new bulletins - even if they manually go to the BULLETINS screen. So there is a menu or flag somewhere I am missing.
| Sysop: | CyberNix |
|---|---|
| Location: | London, UK |
| Users: | 25 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 15:37:14 |
| Calls: | 925 |
| Files: | 6,050 |
| D/L today: |
40 files (12,113K bytes) |
| Messages: | 891,333 |