BUT.. is it not true that when you create a Signal account,
they will [by default anyway] blast every user in your contact
list that also has Signal with a notice they you're newly
joined?
| Sysop: | CyberNix |
|---|---|
| Location: | London, UK |
| Users: | 25 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 07:07:38 |
| Calls: | 925 |
| Files: | 6,050 |
| D/L today: |
24 files (10,161K bytes) |
| Messages: | 891,212 |