On the start page how do you get rid of version info? Where it says Synchron > and version. I am running Windows by the way. Thanks
| Sysop: | CyberNix |
|---|---|
| Location: | London, UK |
| Users: | 26 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 21:01:15 |
| Calls: | 926 |
| Files: | 6,171 |
| D/L today: |
27 files (7,248K bytes) |
| Messages: | 917,564 |